MANGOS & MADEIRA: A PUERTO RICO & PORTUGAL TRANSATLANTIC CROSSING

From $ 3,199 pp
Itinerary & Ports

Mangos & Madeira: A Puerto Rico & Portugal Transatlantic Crossing

select departure date:
From $ 3,199* pp

date
port
arrive
depart
Feb 1 Sat
4:00 PM
 
Feb 2 Sun
At Sea
Feb 3 Mon
At Sea
Feb 4 Tue
At Sea
Feb 5 Wed
At Sea
Feb 6 Thu
At Sea
Feb 7 Fri
At Sea
Feb 8 Sat
At Sea
Feb 9 Sun
At Sea
Feb 10 Mon
At Sea
Feb 11 Tue
At Sea
Feb 12 Wed
At Sea
Feb 13 Thu
8:00 AM
11:59 PM
 
Feb 14 Fri
At Sea
Feb 15 Sat
At Sea
Feb 16 Sun
7:00 AM
 
SAT FEB 1
TO 4:00 PM San Juan

day 1 San Juan, Puerto Rico


San Juan, Puerto Rico
The imposing façade of El Morro fortress is just one of the many UNESCO World Heritage Sites in San Juan. Admire the colorful colonial buildings from your casually elegant ship, docked right in the heart of Old San Juan. 
THU FEB 13
8:00 AM TO 11:59 PM Funchal

day 13 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal


Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
Considered one of Portugal’s main tourist attractions and home of world-famous footballer Cristiano Ronaldo, Funchal is known for its style and beauty.  Visit Cabo Girao, the highest sea cliff in Europe or take a trip to the Pica da Torre for an incredible view of Camara de Lobos, a delightful fishing village. With a long history of Madeira winemaking, there’ll be time here for a little wine tasting, a meal at one of the many 5-star restaurants, sightseeing to 15th century Cathedral of Our Lady of the Assumption, shopping the bargains to be found here, or experiencing the vibrant night life.
SUN FEB 16
7:00 AM TO Lisbon

day 16 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor cafés line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok