OCEAN CROSSINGS

From $ 1,699 pp Pick Your Perk
Itinerary & Ports

Ocean Crossings


date
port
arrive
depart
Nov 4 Wed
3:00 PM
 
Nov 5 Thu
At Sea
Nov 6 Fri
At Sea
Nov 7 Sat
At Sea
Nov 8 Sun
At Sea
Nov 9 Mon
At Sea
Nov 10 Tue
At Sea
Nov 11 Wed
At Sea
Nov 12 Thu
At Sea
Nov 13 Fri
At Sea
Nov 14 Sat
At Sea
Nov 15 Sun
At Sea
Nov 16 Mon
At Sea
Nov 17 Tue
At Sea
Nov 18 Wed
8:00 AM
 
WED NOV 4
TO 3:00 PM Lisbon

day 1 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor caf├ęs line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 
WED NOV 18
8:00 AM TO St. Maarten

day 15 Philipsburg, St. Maarten


Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Pastel-colored buildings and shops filled with tempting souvenirs herald your arrival to bustling Philipsburg. Situated near the harbor on the Dutch side of St. Maarten, Philipsburg owes its discovery to Christopher Columbus in 1493. Today, celebrated Front Street is home to a number of local Creole restaurants as well as jewelry stores, stylish boutiques, and lively casinos for visitors seeking an upbeat island experience.

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok