OCEAN CROSSINGS

Itinerary & Ports

Ocean Crossings

Call for Availability, Shipboard Credit Offer

date
port
arrive
depart
Feb 28 Fri
5:00 PM
 
Feb 29 Sat
At Sea
Mar 1 Sun
1:00 PM
11:00 PM
 
Mar 2 Mon
At Sea
Mar 3 Tue
At Sea
Mar 4 Wed
At Sea
Mar 5 Thu
At Sea
Mar 6 Fri
At Sea
Mar 7 Sat
At Sea
Mar 8 Sun
At Sea
Mar 9 Mon
At Sea
Mar 10 Tue
At Sea
Mar 11 Wed
At Sea
Mar 12 Thu
At Sea
Mar 13 Fri
At Sea
Mar 14 Sat
8:00 AM
 
FRI FEB 28
TO 5:00 PM Lisbon

day 1 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor caf├ęs line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 
SUN MAR 1
1:00 PM TO 11:00 PM Funchal

day 3 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal


Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
Considered one of Portugal’s main tourist attractions and home of world-famous footballer Cristiano Ronaldo, Funchal is known for its style and beauty.  Visit Cabo Girao, the highest sea cliff in Europe or take a trip to the Pica da Torre for an incredible view of Camara de Lobos, a delightful fishing village. With a long history of Madeira winemaking, there’ll be time here for a little wine tasting, a meal at one of the many 5-star restaurants, sightseeing to 15th century Cathedral of Our Lady of the Assumption, shopping the bargains to be found here, or experiencing the vibrant night life.
SAT MAR 14
8:00 AM TO Miami

day 16 Miami, Florida


Miami, Florida
With an average temperature of a pleasant 76°, there seems to be something for everyone in Miami.  South Beach’s trendy nightlife, the charm of the Art Deco district, the calypso energy of Little Havana, the busy Calle Ocho area, the luxury of Miami Beach and the Coral Gables, the variety of shopping in Coconut Grove and the sports lures of deep-sea fishing, golf, boating, and tennis – only the beginning of the delights to be found here.

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok