STARS OVER THE AZORES

From $ 1,299 pp Pick Your Perk
Itinerary & Ports

Stars Over the Azores

select departure date:
From $ 1,299* pp, Pick Your Perk

date
port
arrive
depart
Mar 28 Sat
6:00 PM
 
Mar 29 Sun
At Sea
Mar 30 Mon
At Sea
Mar 31 Tue
At Sea
Apr 1 Wed
At Sea
Apr 2 Thu
At Sea
Apr 3 Fri
At Sea
Apr 4 Sat
At Sea
Apr 5 Sun
At Sea
Apr 6 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
 
Apr 7 Tue
At Sea
Apr 8 Wed
At Sea
Apr 9 Thu
At Sea
Apr 10 Fri
7:00 AM
 
SAT MAR 28
TO 6:00 PM San Juan

day 1 San Juan, Puerto Rico


San Juan, Puerto Rico
The imposing façade of El Morro fortress is just one of the many UNESCO World Heritage Sites in San Juan. Admire the colorful colonial buildings from your casually elegant ship, docked right in the heart of Old San Juan. 
MON APR 6
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Horta

day 10 Horta, Azores, Portugal


Horta, Azores, Portugal
This is a place where dreams really do come true. The place where nothing comes between you and your fondest wishes. Where no schedules intrude, where day-to-day annoyances can’t reach you, where every moment of every hour of every day is yours alone. This is your place – at sea under an open sky – the one place in which you truly can get away from it all. Simply step on board and we’ll take it from there. Meals so delicious they might be sinful are served when, where, and any way you choose. Decadent spa treatments. Lazy hours stretched out on deck. Workouts you’ve been meaning to get around to in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Uninterrupted time to spend with new friends or in exquisite solitude. One delightful stop in Horta, Azores en route to Lisbon for an outdoor activity or relaxing on the beach.  Best of all, this is the place and the time to reconnect – with each other, with yourself, with your dreams.
FRI APR 10
7:00 AM TO Lisbon

day 14 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor cafés line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok